一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to content Skip to navigation

ICC Delegates

一道本不卡免费高清The ICC Delegates are elected, representative members meant to serve the RCO community! If you have any questions on how to fill out the Budget Proposals or how ICC works in general, please email one of the delegates to help you through the ICC process.

Giselle Reyes

ICC Delegate

greyes34@net-alisveris.com

 
 
 
 
 

一道本不卡免费高清Isabella Sewell

ICC Delegate

isewell@net-alisveris.com

 

Alex Bautista

一道本不卡免费高清ICC Delegate

abautista45@ucmerecd.edu

 

Dez'Mier Smith

ICC Delegate

dsmith55@net-alisveris.com 

 

Nonzenzele Aldonza

ICC Delegate

naldonza@net-alisveris.com

 

Maya Wong

ICC Delegate

mwong92@net-alisveris.com

 

Elizabeth Gallegos

ICC Delegate

egallegos5@net-alisveris.com

 
 
 

 

All ICC Delegates have office hours by appointment. Please feel free to email them/contact them if you have any questions.