一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to content Skip to navigation

Committee Appointments

一道本不卡免费高清Below are the current Presidential appointees to ASUCM, Campus, and System-Wide Committees

一道本不卡免费高清*Students are appointed to Non-ASUCM commitees by the ASUCM President and confirmed by the ASUCM Senate*

CommitteeNameEmail Address
Healthcare Advisory Board

Diane Maravilla

dmaravilla2@net-alisveris.com

Transportation and Parking Services Advisory Board

Karin Groth

kgroth@net-alisveris.com

Bobcat Special Events Adam Milleramiller47@net-alisveris.com
Student Fee Referendum VacantVacant
Student Fee Advisory Committee (SFAC)

Brian Gresham

 

Ana Zarate

bgresham@net-alisveris.com

 

 

azaratecano@net-alisveris.com

Early Childhood Education Center Advisory Board

Danielle Waite

dwaite2@net-alisveris.com

Ombuds Advisory Board

Vacant

 

Vacant

 

Student Advisory Board to the Vice Chancellor of AdministrationVacantVacant
Food PantryVernette Doty

vdoty@net-alisveris.com

Committee on Academic Planning and Resource Allocation

Mukesh Singhal

msinghal@net-alisveris.com

Undergraduate Council

Susan D. Amussen

 

Levi Martin

 

samussen@net-alisveris.com

 

lmartin22@net-alisveris.com

Academic Integrity TaskforceVacantVacant

Chancellor's Advisory Committee on Campus Climate, Culture and Inclusion

Deidre Acker

dacker@net-alisveris.com

Campus Physical Planning Committee (CPPC)VacantVacant
Chancellor's Committee on the Status of WomenSusan Amussen

 

samussen@net-alisveris.com

CARE Advisory Yesenia

 

 

WSCUC Steering  

Nathan Monroe

Levi Martin

nmonroe2@net-alisveris.com

 

lmartin22@net-alisveris.com

Library and Scholarly communications

Haipeng Li

Levi Martin

haipengli@net-alisveris.com

lmartin22@net-alisveris.com

Law ClinicAlan Cisneros acisneros6@net-alisveris.com
Financial Aid and Scholarships Student Advisory 

Heather Nardello

hnardello@net-alisveris.com

Sexual Assault Sexual Violence (SVSA) Vacant

Vacant

Campus Accreditation Review VacantVacant
UC Ship Explanation of Benefits (EOB)Shanni SillbergShanni.Silberberg@ucop.edu
UCOP Healthy Campus SteeringCarlton Stroudcstroud@net-alisveris.com

一道本不卡免费高清Undergraduate Council Lecturer Award for Distinguished Undergrad Teaching

Vacant

Vacant

Ombuds Hiring CommitteeVacantVacant